top of page
Portside Christian College Students - smiling children looking at the background with blurry trees in the background

Every child is worthy of our best

POSITIVE CULTURE AND GENUINE CARE

Our purpose is to equip students for life.

We believe that every child is worthy of our best – that includes your child!  Our values are distinctively Christian and convert into real action. They infuse everything we do from our conversations to curriculum.

Primary School students Portside Christian College playing in nature play Playground
Blue Wavey Lines Background

Learn more

ABOUT PORTSIDE CHRISTIAN COLLEGE

Developments at Portside Christian College

News

INVESTING IN THE FUTURE

Portside Christian College is passionate about investing in our site for the education of our students which is visible in our College Masterplan.

Blue wavey Lines background
Dr Sue Starling Portside Christian College Newport South Australia

Meet the Principal 

DR SUSAN STARLING

"A great school has a clear curriculum and expectations, engages the community, values students and gives them a voice."

Portside Christian College Term Dates - 2023

TERM ONE

Mon 30 Jan - Fri 14 Apr

*Monday 13 March Public Holiday, Friday 7 April Good Friday and Monday 10 April Easter Monday

TERM TWO

Mon 1 May - Wed 5 Jul

*Monday 12 June Public Holiday, Thursday 6 and Friday 7 July Student Free Days

TERM THREE

Tue 25 Jul - Wed 27 Sep

**Friday 8 September Royal Show Day, Monday 24 July, Thursday 28 and Friday 29 September Student Free Days

TERM FOUR

Mon 16 Oct - Fri 8 Dec

bottom of page